





Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 18-390 **Version:** 1

Type: Appointment Status: Agenda Ready

File created: 5/7/2018 In control: City Council

On agenda: 5/15/2018 Final action:

Title: Approve reappointments to City boards and commissions

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA ITEM

ACTION REQUESTED:

Approve reappointments to City boards and commissions

DEPARTMENT: Mayor's Office

SUBMITTED BY: Emy Trotz

Mayor Chirico recommends approval of the following reappointments to City boards and commissions:

Board of Fire and Police Commission

David Blaydes and Kim Widup Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Building Review Board

Tom Castagnoli (At Large Member) First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Stephen Brockman (Plumber) and Edward Kuhrt (Electrical)

Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Downtown Advisory Commission

Tom Miers (Downtown Property Owner #2)

Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Joseph Costello, Jr. (Downtown Merchant)

Third Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

File #: 18-390, Version: 1

Rick Hitchcock (Design Professional) and Steve Rubin (Downtown Property Owner #1)

Fourth Tern: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Financial Advisory Board

Christina Klein

First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Michael Isaac

Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Fire Pension Board

Ronald Amato and Ashlee Licitra First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Historic Preservation Commission

Carrie Doyle (Resident at Large) and Kevin Peterson (Resident at Large)

Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Housing Advisory Commission

James Bernicky

Second Term: 06/01/18 - -5/30/21

Linda Kuhn

First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees

Kerry Malm

Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Planning and Zoning Commission

Krishna Bansal and Carrie Hansen Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Public Utilitie Advisory Board

Amit Shukla

Filled Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/20

Daniel Bulley

First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Riverwalk

Patrick Kennedy

First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

SECA

Deana Losurdo and Melvin Kim Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Transportation Advisory Board

File #: 18-390, Version: 1

Gregory Gustin Second Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21

Matthew Seeberg First Term: 06/01/18 - 05/30/21