

400 S. Eagle Street Naperville, IL 60540



Legislation Text

File #: 24-0509, Version: 1

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA ITEM

ACTION REQUESTED:

Approve reappointments of various Boards and Commissions

DEPARTMENT: Mayor's Office

SUBMITTED BY: Rachel Pruneda, Assistant to the Mayor

I would like to reappoint the following individuals to various boards and commissions at the May 7th City Council meeting.

Advisory Commission on Disabilities

Suhel Siddiqui

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Tom Wronski

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Board of Fire and Police Commissioners

Michael King

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Shafeek Abubaker

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Building Review Board

Joe Wanner

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Anees Rahman

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Shabir Nulwala

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Jeff Gross

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Fire Pension Board

Ashlee Licitra

File #: 24-0509, Version: 1

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission

Diana Torres Hawken

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Alex Jacobs

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Planning and Zoning Commission

Derek McDaniel

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Tom Castagnoli

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27

Mark Wright

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Police Pension Board

James Haselhorst

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Sister Cities Commission

Neelam Saboo

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Becky Rudolph

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

SECA Commission

Tom Miers

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 5/30/27

Judith Brodhead

Second Term: 06/01/24 - 05/30/27