## CITY OF NAPERVILLE MEMORANDUM

DATE: 09/25/2020

TO: City Council

FROM: Mayor Steve Chirico

## SUBJECT: Student Representative Appointments 2020-2021

I would like to appoint the following student representatives to various Boards and Commissions, for approval at the October 6, 2020 City Council Meeting. All terms will be 10/06/2020 to 05/30/2021.

	Board/Commission	Name	Grade	School
1	Advisory Commission on Disabilities	Kaitlyn E Becker	12	Benet
2	Advisory Commission on Disabilities	Rewa T Narsana	12	Neuqua Valley
3	Financial Advisory Board	Aaryan S Menon	12	Waubonsie Valley
4	Financial Advisory Board	Jaclyn Mehring	12	Benet
5	Financial Advisory Board	Nathan Limanowski	12	Naperville North
6	Historic Preservation Commission	Braden Carrier	12	Benet
7	Historic Preservation Commission	Maeve Doolin	12	Naperville Central
8	Housing Advisory Commission	Emma A Jakubowski	11	Waubonsie Valley
9	Housing Advisory Commission	Grace K Larsen	11	Naperville North
10	Housing Advisory Commission	Shreya Joshi	11	Waubonsie Valley
11	Naper Settlement Museum Board	Erin Lochtefeld	12	Neuqua Valley
12	Naper Settlement Museum Board	Jaya Punwani	11	Benet
13	Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees	Jacob D Saucier	11	Waubonsie Valley
14	Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees	Medhani Kalal	12	Metea Valley
15	Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees	Rachel S Ziegler	12	Naperville Central
16	Planning & Zoning Commission	Brooke J Schneider	12	Benet
17	Planning & Zoning Commission	Shanay Shah	12	Naperville North
18	Public Utilities Advisory Board	Nathra S Ramrajvel	11	Naperville Central
19	Riverwalk Commission	Angela Pan	12	Naperville Central
20	SECA	Aasrita Tulluri	11	Metea Valley
21	SECA	Daria Shafeek	11	Waubonsie Valley
22	SECA	Jose C Aispuro	11	Naperville Central
23	Sister Cities Commission	Lucy I Westlake	11	Naperville North
24	Sister Cities Commission	Shruti V Panse	11	Neuqua Valley
25	Sister Cities Commission	Zach Wu	10	Naperville North
26	Transportation Advisory Board	Henry F Scriven-Young	11	Neuqua Valley
27	Transportation Advisory Board	Mohammad Ahmad H Khan	11	Naperville North