CITY OF NAPERVILLE MEMORANDUM

DATE: May 4, 2020

TO: City Council

FROM: Mayor Steve Chirico

SUBJECT: Reappointments to the Boards and Commissions

I would like to reappoint the following individuals to various Boards and Commissions for approval at the May 19, 2020 City Council Meeting.

Advisory Commission on Disabilities

Mike Briggs Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Dan Fumagalli Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Building Review Board

Brian Kronewitter Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Financial Advisory Board

Edward Harvey First Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Historic Preservation Commission

Erin Franczyk First Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Philip Garrison Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Christopher Jacks Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Emily Erickson Ory Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees

Jeanine O'Meara Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Nitin Vig Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Planning and Zoning Commission

Bruce Hanson Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Anthony Losurdo Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Public Utilities Advisory Board

Arvind Aggarwal First Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Amit Shukla First Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Riverwalk Commission

Valla Aguilar Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

SECA Commission

Vicki Coletta Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Donna Kearney Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Sister Cities Commission

Shafeek Abooubaker First Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Sophia Luo Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Yugin Wang First Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23

Transportation Advisory Board

Mary Howenstine Second Term: 06/01/20 – 05/30/23