## The City of Naperville and the Accessible Community Task Force would like to congratulate the 2018 Student Recognition Award Winners

Student Name: Lauren Bernard

High School: Waubonsie Valley High School

Student Name: Cameryn Cobb

High School: Nequa Valley High School

Student Name: Brett Graves

High School: Naperville Central High School

Student Name: Peter Sacks

School: Connections Transition Services Program

Student Name: Abigail Widd

High School: Metea Valley High School

These students are being honored for their exemplary service and outstanding commitment to removing barriers and stereotypes for fellow students with disabilities.