## Student Representatives 2017-2018

Board/Commission	Name	Grade School	
Advisory Commission On Disabilities	Sarah Kee	12 Naperville Central	
Advisory Commission On Disabilities	Emily Kurland	12 Naperville North	
SECA	Nirav Rao*	12 Neuqua Valley	
SECA	Satvika Veeravalli*	12 Neugua Valley	
SECA	Cindy Lo	11 Naperville Central	
SECA	Ganesan Narayanan	11 Naperville Central	
Board of Library Trustees	Rishika Singh	12 Naperville Central	
Board of Library Trustees	Andy Wang	12 Neuqua Valley	
Board of Library Trustees	Alisha Ther	12 Naperville Central	
Downtown Advisory Commission	Rohil Javeri	12 Naperville North	
Downtown Advisory Commission	Katherine Raquel	12 Naperville North	
Financial Advisory Board	Mason Vospette	12 Naperville Central	
Financial Advisory Board	Kevin Lee	12 Naperville North	
Historic Preservation Commission	Sidharth Laxminarayan	12 Naperville Central	
Historic Preservation Commission	Isabella Koscal	12 Naperville Central	
Historic Preservation Commission	Ryan Park	12 Naperville Central	
Housing Advisory Commission	Dev Satpathy	12 Naperville Central	
Housing Advisory Commission	Rahul Aggarwal	10 Waubonsie	
Naper Settlement Museum Board	Brady Beck	11 Waubonsie	
Naper Settlement Museum Board	Jessica Liu	11 Naperville North	
Naper Settlement Museum Board	Kiana Mohammadian	10 Neuqua Valley	
Naper Settlement Museum Board	John Biziorek	12 Naperville Central	
Naper Settlement Museum Board	Addison Heffron	10 Home Schooled	
Planning and Zoning Commission	Veer Kaushik	12 Naperville North	
Planning and Zoning Commission	Rajveer Singh Sokhey	11 Naperville North	
Riverwalk Commission	Nolan O'Rear	12 Naperville Central	
Riverwalk Commission	David Chen	12 Naperville Central	
Senior Task Force	Audrey Hannan	10 Naperville Central	
Senior Task Force	Mira Kaushik	11 Naperville North	
Sister Cities Commission	Alexandra Van Cleave *	12 Neuqua Valley	
Sister Cities Commission	Mariel Thompson*	12 Naperville North	
Sister Cities Commission	Nikhil Gupta *	12 Neuqua Valley	
Sister Cities Commission	Alya Gupta	11 Waubonsie	
Sister Cities Commission	Aryan Gandhi	11 Metea Valley	
Sister Cities Commission	Macy Watson	10* Naperville Central	
Transportation Advisory Board	Dayton Melaniphy	10 Neuqua Valley	
Transportation Advisory Board	Ineta Anoska	12 Naperville Central	
* Reappointment			
* graduating after her Junior year			