CITY OF NAPERVILLE MEMORANDUM

DATE: May 11, 2022

TO: City Council

FROM: Mayor Steve Chirico

SUBJECT: Reappointments to the Boards and Commissions

I would like to reappoint and appoint the following individuals to various Boards and Commissions for approval at the May 17, 2022 City Council Meeting.

Board of Fire and Police Commissioners

Ron Davidson Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Kirsten Young Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Financial Advisory Board

Michael Soenke Second Term: 06/01/22 - 05/30/25

Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission

Bradford Miller Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Brian Palm Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees

Kevin Coyne First Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Barbara O'Meara Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Planning and Zoning Commission

Oriana Van Someren Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Whitney Robbins First Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Police Pension Board

Ken Hansen Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

Riverwalk Commission

Pam Bartlett Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

SECA Commission

Shannon Greene Robb Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25

<u>Transportation Advisory Board</u> Michael Melaniphy

Second Term: 06/01/22 – 05/30/25