CITY OF NAPERVILLE MEMORANDUM

DATE: 10/05/2021

TO: City Council

FROM: Mayor Steve Chirico

SUBJECT: Student Representative Appointments 2021-2022

I would like to appoint the following student representatives to various Boards and Commissions, for approval at the October 19, 2021 City Council Meeting. All terms will be 10/19/2021 to 05/30/2022.

Financial Advisory Board

Jack Bergeron Dhia Amyra Husein Jerry Zhou

Historic Preservation Commission

Jose Aispuro Daksh Shandilya

Human Rights & Fair Housing Commission

Parker Garlough Emma Jakubowski Shreya Joshi Maya Raman

Naper Settlement Museum Board

Declan Doolin Kelly Ma

Naperville Public Library Board of Trustees

Jacob Saucier Alex Shen Jack Zhou

Planning & Zoning Commission

Eshaan Qasim

Public Utilities Advisory Board

Nathra Ramrajvel

Riverwalk Commission

Matthew Ru

Sister Cities Commission

Mohammad Habeeb Khan Shruti Panse Tamana Ramkumar Zach Wu

Special Events & Cultural Amenities Commission Rahil Patel

Rahil Patel Carol Yin

Transportation Advisory Board

Mohammad Ahmad Khan